Busy busy busy

Tuesday 18th October:
 
I’m working more of less full time hours, but cramming them in2 a couple of days so that i can hav weekends off, but then again, I go bak 2 help out at the take-away, some way 2 rest ay? hahaha, yeh, i’m a little crazy if u didn’t know that by now, u don’t really know me well enough, lol, jokes.
 
I’ve finally got time off work next week, no IT job (except a couple of hours on Mon), but I’ll b comin 2 the end of my contract by the end of this week, so that’s kind of a gd thing, mroe time 2 do my uni stuff. I’ll b bak to work in a fortnight though, hehehe
 
Got this thing called "advanced case study", seems like a cheap disguise 4 a Dissertation, lol ………well, that’ll knock me bak a few weeks/months, ‘only’ 10000 words……sigh…..
Coupled wiv 2 group assignments, this year’s just getting better and better. Wanna finish these pieces of crap long b4 the deadlines so i can concentrate on my "case study".
oh well, late now, need precious sleep, don’t get much of that nowadays ……zzzzz…………
This entry was posted in Blog Entry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment